Overcoming obstacles with Optimism

“I went for years not finishing anything. Because, of course, when you finish something you can be judged. I had pieces that were re-written so many times I suspect it was just a way of avoiding sending them out.” – Erica Jong

Thank you for stopping by to read Finding Strength To Stand Again.  I will be back updating my blog again soon.  At this time, I am finishing up the book I have been working on.  It will be heading to my editor for the final touches this week.  After years of work, it should be ready to share with the public very soon.

Comments on: "… Returning Soon …." (5)

  1. Wow – that’s so exciting! Can’t wait to read it! Good luck.
    Heather

  2. Good luck with the book! When will it grace our shelves? I only just discovered your blog but I look forward to your new posts when you’re back.

    • I will be traveling to universities and community groups next month to introduce it to everyone. After that, I will have it for sale on a website I am just began tarafall.com

      I am so excited and proud to have something I can offer after I give presentations.

      Thank you for asking that question. 🙂 Your kind-hearted comments on my blog today have been appreciated.

      Tara

      • Good luck – your enthusiasm and passion will be catching and no doubt your book will fly off the shelves! You should feel proud. SO proud x

Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts

Tag Cloud

