Overcoming obstacles with Optimism

“Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.”   Seneca (Roman philosopher, mid-1st century AD)

Work hard.

Dream big.

And always allow optimism to help overcome your obstacles.

“Today is the tomorrow you were dreaming about.”

Comments on: "Weekly Serving of Optimism: Quotes and Thoughts (Luck & Hard Work)" (4)

  1. This has always been one of my favorite quotes. In a few days I’m going to post an amazing story about my friend who’s the living proof of this quote!

  2. Thank you for the comments on my blog. Maybe I should consider letting your guest host sometime or reblog one of your posts. It looks like you have a lot to say on the topic.

  3. Thank you for your very kind comments Rich. I was moved by your post “My Most Tragic Life Experience”. You have an extremely unfortunate life lesson to help educate other people learning about seizures. I would be happy to help you share knowledge of epilepsy any time.

    Tara

Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts

Tag Cloud

