Overcoming obstacles with Optimism

Imagine my surprise, happiness and overflowing gratitude when I saw my blog mentioned on the following two sites this past week:

http://bendedspoon.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/finding-strength-to-stand-up-again/

http://cafetodaymyblog.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/whos-stylin-now-2/

Awe filled me not only because of these authors’ very kind words, but also because I have so much respect for both of their blogs.  I read them often and am always delighted to discover their fun, encouraging and hopeful views.  It has been my privilege to have the opportunity to read their posts and then they turn and unexpectedly say very kind words about me…. I am so very grateful.  Thank you!

Comments on: "Note of Gratitude" (8)

  1. Thank you so much too Tara for finding that strength to stand again. That alone is a precious gift to all your readers but you have so much more wonderful things within you that overflow to us.

    There will be more pleasant surprises for you because your heart is so open to it!
    🙂

  2. Hi Tara,
    Well, I too have enjoyed and appreciated your posts. It may be a while at times but I am always here.
    You are such a kind person overflowing with wisdom. I look forward to your stories.

    ~Barb

  3. Ladies,

    This was a post that filled my heart with happiness to write. You both deserved the nod, and I am thrilled you take the time to stop by and say hi!

    Tara

  4. Isn’t it terrific when other blogs direct people to you? What a compliment! Congrats! 🙂

  5. I am glad I saw you on bendedspoon’s site Tara, so glad!

Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts

Tag Cloud

