Overcoming obstacles with Optimism

Hello world!

I am new to world of blogging.  Everyone has a story.  We all have a story.  What is your story?

I live the story/life of a young stroke patient who learned to walk again, a person with prosopagnosia who will never see the same face twice and an adult with a sight loss but filled with vision.  Most importantly, I am person filled with hope and awareness that even when you fall, you can find the strength to stand again.  When you do find that strength to stand again, there is the possibility that you will then find the most amazing gifts this life has to offer.

Let’s find these gifts together.  Join me as we journey through a life of not only surviving but also thriving.

Comments on: "Hello world!" (4)

  1. I hope you will be an inspiration to all!

  2. I have read your posts and here’s my deep respect. Thank you for the inspiration that you are. You have just level up my attitude of gratitude. Thanks so much. Blessings to you!
    🙂

    • You have definitely warmed my heart on this chilly morning! I am honored you have taken the time to read my blog and make a comment! I am touched that you have gained something from my words. I wish you a wonderful day!

      Tara

Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts

Tag Cloud

